by Holly Frith Staff | Photos by Veronika Moore

Tags: Patrick Wolf 

Patrick Wolf Announces 'LUPERCALIA' Tracklisting

Album is released in May...


Patrick Wolf Announces 'LUPERCALIA' Tracklisting Photo: Veronika Moore

Patrick Wolf has announced the tracklisting for his new album 'LUPERCALIA'.

The singer's follow-up to 2009's 'The Bachelor' is set for release May 31, and will be proceeded by the single 'The City' on March 14.

Wolf will embark on a full UK tour in March, playing a total of seven dates starting in Dublin on March 21 and concluding at London's KOKO on March 29.

For more details and to buy Patrick Wolf tickets, check out Gigwise Gig Tickets.

The tracklisting for  'LUPERCALIA' is:

'The City'
'Bermondsey Street'
'The Future'
'Time Of My LIfe'
'The Days'
'Slow Motion'
'The Falcons'

Patrick Wolf - live

Holly Frith


Gigwise is a community of music writers and photographers. Sign up now

Artist A-Z #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z