by Jason Gregory Contributor

Tags: U2 

U2 Unveil New Album Tracklisting And Artwork

See it on Gigwise now...


U2 Unveil New Album Tracklisting And Artwork Photo:

U2 have unveiled the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, 'No Line On The Horizon'.

The 11-track album, which will be preceded by the single 'Get On Your Boots', is released on March 2nd.

The album's artwork (pictured, right) has been designed by Japanese artist Hiroshi Sugimoto.

The standard edition of 'No Line On The Horizon' will feature a 24-page booklet, while a digipack version will include a film directed by Anton Corbijn.

The tracklisting for the album is:

'No Line On The Horizon'
'Moment of Surrender'
'Unknown Caller'
'I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight'
'Get On Your Boots'
'Stand Up Comedy'
'Fez – Being Born'
'White As Snow'
'Cedars Of Lebanon'

If you think U2's album cover is bad then CLICK HERE to see the Worst Album Covers of All Time.

U2 in 3D

Jason Gregory


Gigwise is a community of music writers and photographers. Sign up now

Buy Tickets

On tour now...

Artist A-Z #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z