by Ben Butler Contributor | Photos by Instagram

Tags: Miley Cyrus, Bob Dylan, Courtney Love, Madonna, Enrique Iglesias, Ed Sheeran, Iggy Azalea, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift, Bruce Springsteen, Justin Bieber, Rita Ora, Paul McCartney, Elvis Presley, Elton John, Katy Perry, Michael Jackson, Iggy Pop, Snoop Dogg, Best Coast 

25 musicians and their incredibly cute pets

We take joy in showing you all of music's most adorable animals

 

Famous musicians and their pets - cute animals, cats and dogs Photo: Instagram

We know musicians love their pets, and we love musicians - and we obviously love pets. So, we felt we had to present some of the biggest music stars, pictured with their adorable animals. 

From the time Justin Bieber had a little monkey, to Iggy Pop's hilarious cockatoo, to Paul McCartney's picture-perfect pooch, we take a look at some of the biggest musicians and their perfect pets (who have absolutely no clue how famous or talented their owners are).

Ozzy Osbourne and his three tiny dogs

 

New additions to our family!

A photo posted by Ozzy Osbourne (@ozzyosbourne) on

Miley Cyrus with her dog Emu and pig Bubba Sue

 

Omg

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

Bob Dylan posing with his cat and a cup of tea

 

Bob Dylan with #cat & #tea.

A photo posted by Pekoe ekologiskt te (@pekoe.se) on

Ice-T collapsing after a show with his dogs

Courtney Love squeezing the life out of her dog

Madonna, an avid rider, on her horse

 

My horse got me like...........Whoa! #horsepoo

A photo posted by Madonna (@madonna) on

Enrique Iglesias playing with his dog

 

#lazysunday with Jack! http://bit.ly/eifreakoutapp

A photo posted by Enrique Iglesias (@enriqueiglesias) on

Ed Sheeran and his stupidly small kitten

 

Daddy's home

A photo posted by @teddysphotos on

Iggy Azalea and her American bulldog

 

Supermodels

A photo posted by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic) on

Britney Spears and her ridiculous dog

 

Say good morning to my new baby people

A photo posted by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Blink-182 frontman Tom Delonge and his pooch

 

Me and King Henrey

A photo posted by Official Tom DeLonge (@tomdelonge) on

Taylor Swift and her terrified-looking kitten

 

Meet Olivia Benson.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Bruce Springsteen looking majestic on his horse

 

It's cold, but I am dressed and ready for an encounter with the abominable snowman!

A photo posted by Bruce Springsteen (@springsteen) on

Justin Bieber and his (now separated) monkey

 

Kickin it with og

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Zooey Deschanel and her adorable two dogs

 

Happy Valentines Day!!!

A photo posted by Zooey Deschanel (@zooeydeschanel) on

Rita Ora with her feline friend

 

Goodnight London😴 #Rimmelday1 #done #tilltomorrow

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

Paul McCartney and his sheepdog Martha

 

Paul and Martha! (1) #paulmccartney #paulmccartneyandwings #mccartney #macca #sirpaulmccartney #thebeatles #beatles #beatlesforever #thefabfour

A photo posted by ⭐️Paul McCartney Fan Account⭐️ (@paulatthespeedofsound) on

Elvis Presley and his photogenic dog, Foxhugh

 

Elvis & his dog, Foxhugh. Aren't they adorable! #elvispresley #elvis #aaron #presley #terrier #dog #foxhugh

A photo posted by @elvis_presley_lover on

Elton John and his regal dog Arthur

 

Elton ♔ and awwh the little dog 💖 🐶 #eltonjohn#rocketman

A photo posted by @eltonshady on

Katy Perry's cleverly named cat, Kitty Purry

 

Holding court. Beaming lasers out of her eyes, natch.

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Michael Jackson and his famous monkey, Bubbles

Iggy Pop's cockatoo bopping along to 'Gardenia'

 

Gardenia #PostPopdepression #IggyandBiggy #moluccan #cockatoosofinstagram #iggypop

A video posted by BiggyPop (@biggypop) on

The late Tupac pictured with his dog

 

Tupac with a dog #myfavoriteartistswithdogs #tupac #dog

A photo posted by Samantha Urbani (@samandude) on

Snoop Dogg's Dog has it's own account, which is no real surprise

 

Pass it pass it

A photo posted by Juelz (@juelzbroadus) on

Best Coast's brilliantly named pet, Snacks the cat

 

🐱❤️🛁

A photo posted by Best Coast (@best_coast) on


Ben Butler

Contributor

An unapologetic lover of everything from UKG to garage rock, to anything indie or emo-orientated; Ben has been making up for lost time by going to just about any festival or gig he can sneak into since graduating from University. Having cut his teeth writing for forward-thinking publications like 1883 Magazine, The 405, Gigwise, Public Pressure, and Haptic World he has relished writing on music culture's most ridiculous, asinine qualities to its stratospheric heights. He can be found @Benjaminabutler where he'll be spouting nonsense on anything from the state of modern house music, to the UK festival scene and pop-punk bands or how bar tokens are the worst thing that has happened to live events, ever.

Gigwise is a community of music writers and photographers. Sign up now
Comments
Latest news on Gigwise

Artist A-Z #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z